Uncategorized

31/08/2016

Went to the gym last night. Did half an hour of running. Occasionally changed the incline and the speed. Went up to 8.8 (speed) and 1.5 (incline). Didn’t feel too well so went home after that. It’s gonna be pretty hard to get an hour one after work as I don’t get home til 7, and I have to make sure I can have a shower before everyone goes to sleep as it’s quite noisy in the room next to the bathroom.

I feel like half an hour on a weekday is a pretty good achievement.

Also did a few minutes of singing. Couldn’t really make any progress but I feel that doing small bits of practice in between times where I can dedicate a whole hour to it kind of solidifies what I have done recently and just helps a little to make that clarity and strength more accessible.

Leave a Reply

